Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

eNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Christopher Binkley

Chair Elect

David Goltermann


Anna Catalano


Steven Osgood

Executive Committee

Jack Faer
Diana Kerwin, M.D.
David Knopman, M.D.
Cecile Perich
Brian Richardson


Bruce Baude
Helen Brooks
James Grossmann
Louis Holland, Jr.
Paul Hornback
David Hunter
Minoo Javanmardian
Sarah Lorance
Pamela Montana
Ralph Nixon, M.D., Ph.D
Debra Pierson
Kimberly Reed
Karen Stevenson
William Thomas
Carolyn Tieger
John Tracy
Derek van Amerongen
Julia Wallace
Paul Wexler


Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter
Stay up-to-date on the latest advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Subscribe now


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.